Production Notes

TVTimes Synopsis

“Things are going wrong in the Ice Box. Simon refuses to escape, but forces a furious Liz into the exit tunnel.”

Cast & Crew

Cheryl Burfield (Liz Skinner)
Spencer Banks (Simon Randall)
Denis Quilley (Commander Traynor)
Iris Russell (Jean Skinner)
Derek Benfield (Skinner)
John Barron (Devereux)
Mary Preston (Beth Skinner)
Peggy Thorpe-Bates (Dr. Edith Joynton)
John Barcroft (Dr. Bukov)
Robert Oates (Larry)

Written by Bruce Stewart

Script Editor Ruth Boswell
Scientific Advisor Geoffrey Hoyle
Designer Michael Eve
Director Peter Jeffries
John Cooper

Original Broadcast

ATV Midlands – 11th December 1970