When a young girl vanishes near a derelict naval station in St. Oswald, a fantastic series of events is set in motion which sends teenagers Simon Randall and Liz Skinner back in time to 1940 and the very night when the base was taken over by a group of German marines. It also re-awakens the nightmare faced by Liz’s father who was stationed there at the time, as his former commanding officer, Charles Traynor, turns up in St. Oswald seeking answers to the situation and creating questions about his true motives.

6 episodes / 1 – 6

Written by Bruce Stewart
Designed by Gerry Roberts
Directed by John Cooper

Individual episode details below